Sectors

 
Reception:
Sandra Muller
(41) 3241-1800
sandra.muller@kango.com.br
 



Commercial:
Murilo Habitzreuter
(41) 3241-1810
murilo.adalberto@kango.com.br
Marcelo de Toledo
(41) 3241-1809
marcelo.toledo@kango.com.br



Supplies:
Ricardo Cabreira
(41) 3241-1816
ricardo.cabreira@kango.com.br
Everton Cassi
(41) 3241-1811
everton.cassi@kango.com.br



Controllership:
Arnoldo Mendes
(41) 3241-1803
arnoldo.mendes@kango.com.br
Lenir Seixas
(41) 3241-1805
lenir.seixas@kango.com.br



Product Engineering:
César Ferreira
(41) 3241-1819
cesar.ferreira@kango.com.br



Projects:

Fabiane Maeda
(41) 3241-1817
fabiane.maeda@kango.com.br



Construction:
Marco Hodecker
(41) 3241-1822
marco.hodecker@kango.com.br
Felipe Fontoura
(41) 3241-1821
felipe.fontoura@kango.com.br



Marketing:

Rafael Hibler
(41) 3241-1808
rafael.hibler@kango.com.br

| Outros
Design by Duplo D . Desenvolvimento Codemix